Olmsted County logo-Go to homepage
County Departments
Homepage Departments

Farmington Town Board Members



Louis Reiter, 7437 NE 75 St, Elgin MN 55932 - 507 876-2619
Reginald Hart, 10805 NE County Rd 11, Elgin MN 55932 - 507 876-2269
Richard Siem, 3038 NE 125 St, Rochester MN 55906 - 507 753-2026
Township Clerk
David Schwanke, 6902 NE Hwy 247, Elgin MN 55932 - 507 876-2272
Diane Overton, 3810 NE County Rd 21, Rochester MN 55906 - 507 280-8509

Try our A-Z Guide
Minnesota North Star
Cities in Olmsted County
Digital Counties Survey 2010 Winner
Home | Privacy Policy and Disclaimer | HIPAA Notice of Privacy Practices | Contact Us
Olmsted County provides secure email boxes for members of the public to submit emails about confidential issues including, but not limited to, child and adult protection reports, criminal activity and public health concerns. Please use these secure email boxes for these types of issues. Olmsted County disclaims all liability for unauthorized use and dissemination of confidential information if members of the public submit emails about confidential issues using the regular unsecured county departmental email boxes.
Copyright © 2015 Olmsted County, Minnesota