Public Health Services Advisory Board


The Public Health Service Advisory Board (PHSAB) is a citizen board appointed by the Olmsted County Board of Commissioners.  Under Minnesota Statute 145A, the Olmsted County Board has authority as Public Health Board.  The role of the PHSAB is to advise the County Board on planning, maintenance, funding and evaluation of public health services.

2018 Board Members:

Brown, Ken - commissioner
Harden, Kristin
Heim, Stephanie
Jhala, Himakshi
Johnson, James

Khanna, Maya

Youth Commission

Kumar, Sandhya

Youth Commission

Ojanen, Karuna

Podulke, Stephanie - Commissioner

Rho, Jennifer MD

Sadecki, Emily
Barth, Jean

Additional information about serving on this or another
Olmsted County Board/Commission can be found here.