Olmsted County logo-Go to homepage
County Departments

District Map & Locator


Olmsted County has seven commissioners elected from seven separate districts of the county. If you're not sure which district you live in, or who your commissioner is, you can find out using the Polling Place Finder from the Minnesota Secretary of State's website by:

  1. Entering your zip code and clicking 'go'
  2. Then your house number and street address and clicking 'go'
  3. It will then tell you the following:
    • County Commissioner District
    • Township
    • Polling Place
    • School District
    • Legislative Districts

You can also view the Map of Commissioners' Districts (PDF 1,656KB) to see the breakdown. A list of the County Board of Commissioners by District can be found here

Digital Counties Survey 2010 Winner
Home | Privacy Policy and Disclaimer | HIPAA Notice of Privacy Practices | Contact Us
Olmsted County provides secure email boxes for members of the public to submit emails about confidential issues including, but not limited to, child and adult protection reports, criminal activity and public health concerns. Please use these secure email boxes for these types of issues. Olmsted County disclaims all liability for unauthorized use and dissemination of confidential information if members of the public submit emails about confidential issues using the regular unsecured county departmental email boxes.
Copyright © 2015 Olmsted County, Minnesota