Dodge - Fillmore - Olmsted Joint Powers Board

Establishes the rights, obligations, terms and conditions under which the participating counties of DFO desire to have delivery of correctional services provided by the DFO Community Corrections program.  

County Commissioners from Dodge, Fillmore, and Olmsted sit on the Joint Powers Board, which meets quarterly.


Joint Powers Board Membership 

Two Dodge County Commissioners 
Two Fillmore County Commissioners 
Three Olmsted County Commissioners 
​Dodge CountyFillmore County​​Olmsted County
​22 6th Street EastBox 33​​151 4th Street SE
​Mantorville MN 55955Preston MN 55965​​Rochester MN 55904

​2020 Meetings:

​March 11
​June 10
​September 9
​December 16