OCHRA Board Meetings, Notices and Minutes

​Olmsted County HRA Board of Commissioners meetings take place from 1:00-2:00pm. Meetings are held monthly at 151 4th Street SE, Rochester.

2018 Meeting Schedule

Tuesday, February 20

Tuesday, March 20

Tuesday, April 17

Tuesday, May 15

Tuesday, June 19

Tuesday, July 17

Tuesday, August 21

Tuesday, September 18

Tuesday, October 16

Tuesday, November 20

Tuesday, December 18

HRA Board of Commissioners meeting agendas and packets can be found here.

 

2018 OCHRA Board Meeting Minutes

 OCHRA Board Mtg Minutes 02.20.18.pdf (366 KB)