OCHRA Board of Commissioners

Olmsted County Board of Commissioners

BoardOfCommissoners.jpgThe Olmsted County Housing & Redevelopment Authority (OCHRA) Board is comprised of eight members; the Olmsted County Board of Commissioners (7) and a Resident Commissioner (1). 

Jim Bier (chair)

2019 County Board Chair

5945 60th Avenue NW
Oronoco, MN 55960
Phone: (h) 507 282-9162
Term of Office Expires: 2020
Served on County Board since 2002
email: bier.jim@co.olmsted.mn.us

Matt Flynn (vice-chair)

6311 105th Street SE
Stewartville, MN 55976
Phone: (h) 507 533-8758
Term of Office Expires: 2022
Served on County Board since 1997
email: flynn.matt@co.olmsted.mn.us

Stephanie Podulke

One 11th Avenue NW
Rochester, MN 55901-6255
Phone: (h) 507 282-2752
Term of Office Expires: 2020
Served on County Board since 2011
email: podulke.stephanie@co.olmsted.mn.us

Gregg Wright

2230 Cedar Park Court SE
Rochester, MN 55904-7218
Phone: (h) 507 216-7985
Term of Office Expires: 2020
Served on County Board since 2017
email: wright.gregg@co.olmsted.mn.us

Sheila Kiscaden

724 11 Street SW
Rochester, MN 55902
Phone: (h) 507 287-6845
Term of Office Expires: 2022
Served on County Board since 2013
email: kiscaden.sheila@co.olmsted.mn.us

Kenneth Brown

2331 Haling Court NW
Rochester, MN 55901
Phone: (h) 507 288-7134
Term of Office Expires: 2022
Served on County Board since 2002
email: brown.ken@co.olmsted.mn.us

Mark Thein

11032 Cedar Beach Drive NW
Oronoco, MN 55960
Phone: (h) 507 696-7188
Term of Office Expires: 2020
Served on County Board since 2017
email: thein.mark@co.olmsted.mn.us

Angela Davey

 Resident Commissioner