OCHRA Administration



The Olmsted County Housing and Redevelopment Authority is governed by a Board of Commissioners that meets monthly. The City of Rochester appoints four board members and Olmsted County appoints three. Members are recruited from all sectors of the community and serve five year terms. The Housing Administrator oversees daily operations of the Authority and directs its staff.

Any Olmsted County resident interested in serving as a Commissioner is invited to contact the OCHRA.