Oronoco Township Planning Advisory Commission


2019 OTPAC Meeting Dates (18 KB)

Mission Statement

The Oronoco Planning Advisory Commission is charged with the responsibility of proposing plans, policies and programs addressing the physical development and planning of Oronoco Township. They act in an advisory role also for a variety of zoning ordinance and land development manual procedures.


The Oronoco Planning Advisory Commission consists of 7 members appointed by the Oronoco Town Board. Regular meetings of the Commission are held on the third Monday of each month at 7:00 pm at the Oronoco Community Center, 115 Second Avenue SW, Oronoco, Minnesota.

Paige CollinsAngela Smith
Adam RuckerAlice Flood
Charlie LacyRich Albrecht
Al Stork

For additional information please contact the Paige Collins, Secretary for the Oronoco Planning Advisory Commission at paigec15@aol.com or visit the Oronoco Township web site.