Building Permit Reports


The Olmsted County Building Official administers the building code in the City of Stewartville and the townships of Eyota, Marion, Oronoco and Quincy. Reports on building activity in those areas are listed below:

Information on building activity in other jurisdictions in the County is available from the pertinent authority. See either Townships, Small Cities, or the City of Rochester as appropriate.