Go to homepage Resources related to your government County services Living here Apply for I want to

Ordinances & Codes

Search Ordinances and Codes

Choose from one of the following:

Olmsted County

Complete Document

Individual Sections

County Department Ordinance & Plan Pages 

Back to top  

City of Rochester

Back to top  

Small Cities in Olmsted County

Back to top  


Currently, the County Planning Department serves as the planning and zoning authority for Eyota, Marion, Oronoco, and Quincy Townships; all other townships in Olmsted County are either members or associate members of the Township Cooperative Planning Association which coordinates planning and zoning administration in those townships

Back to top


Regional Organizations

  • Rochester Olmsted Council of Governments (ROCOG) Long Range Transportation Plan web page

Back to top

Home | Privacy Policy and Disclaimer | HIPAA Notice of Privacy Practices | Contact Us

Copyright © 2017 Olmsted County, Minnesota