Department Directors

 
 

*Elected Official

Heidi Welsch, County Administrator
Administration
507 328-6001
welsch.heidi@co.olmsted.mn.us

Pete Giesen, Deputy County Administrator
General Government
507 328-6001
giesen.pete@co.olmsted.mn.us

Paul Fleissner, Deputy County Administrator
Health, Housing & Human Services
507 328-6350
fleissner.paul@co.olmsted.mn.us

Michael Sheehan, Deputy County Administrator
Physical Development
507 328-7070
sheehan.michael@co.olmsted.mn.us

Kaye Bieniek, Director of Public Works – County Engineer
Public Works
507 328-7100
bieniek.kaye@co.olmsted.mn.us

Graham Briggs, Director
Public Health Services
507 328-7437
briggs.graham@co.olmsted.mn.us

Emily Colbenson, Director
Adult and Family Services
507 328-6352
colbenson.emily@co.olmsted.mn.us

David Dunn, Director
Housing & Redevelopment Authority
507 328-7143
dunn.dave@co.olmsted.mn.us

Travis Gransee, Director
DFO Community Corrections
507 328-7201
gransee.travis@co.olmsted.mn.us

Ben Griffith, Interim Director
Rochester/Olmsted Planning
507 328-7100
griffith.ben@co.olmsted.mn.us

Dale Ignatius, Director
Human Resources
507 328-7700
ignatius.dale@co.olmsted.mn.us

Mark Krupski, Director
Property Records & Licensing
507 328-7663
krupski.mark@co.olmsted.mn.us

Mathew Miller, Director
Facilities & Building Operations
507 328-6722
miller.mathew@co.olmsted.mn.us

Helen Monsees, Director
Information Technology Solutions
507 328-7756
monsees.helen@co.olmsted.mn.us

Sarah Oachs, Director
Health, Housing & Human Services
507 328- 6532
oachs.sarah@co.olmsted.mn.us

*Mark Ostrem, County Attorney
County Attorney
507 328-7600
ostrem.mark@co.olmsted.mn.us

Wilfredo Roman-Catala, Chief Financial Officer
Finance
507 328-7499
catala.wilfredo@co.olmsted.mn.us

Amy Shillabeer, Director
Child & Family Services
507 328-6351
shillabeer.amy@co.olmsted.mn.us

*Kevin Torgerson, County Sheriff
Sheriff's Office
507 328-6750
torgerson.kevin@co.olmsted.mn.us

Vacant
Environmental Resources
507 328-7070

Vacant, Director
Policy, Analysis & Communications
507 328-6001